Rajo Queen


'Rajo Queen is Sarthak TV's one of the most innovative Reality show format, which had started in the year 2013 which was a runaway hit and got high TRP ratings.

The show is associated with a popular Odia Festifal 'Rajo', which is celebrated in pomp and show by unmarried Odia girls and Rajo queen is a talent hunt show, in which young girls from all over the state invited to participate. They are auditioned on the basis of their talent, IQ and smartness. The shortlisted participants are then qualified to further rounds and then finally the most talented of them is crowned as the Rajo Queen.

Popular Ollywood celebrities have always been associated with the show. Debashish Patra, Sritam Das, Priya Chowdhary, Prakruti Mishra, Jina Samal and Anubha Sourya are the judges this season.